OUR REVIEWS

Proudly providing the best service for our customers for over 30 years. Read through what our amazing customers say about us on Tripadvisor or Opentable.

Reviews

Leave your review

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

EXCELLENT
362 reviews on
Cassie Porter
Cassie Porter
2021-06-20
Incredible food, incredible staff and owner. I cannot praise this place enough I will most definitly be going back!
Read more
Kathryn Bevan
Kathryn Bevan
2021-06-19
Jackie Harding
Jackie Harding
2021-06-17
Lovely food, lovely staff, lovely atmosphere as always
Read more
Tony Lambert
Tony Lambert
2021-06-13
George Johnson
George Johnson
2021-06-10
What a fantastic place. You are made to feel part of the family from when you walk in the door. Excellent
Read more
Lorna Iverson
Lorna Iverson
2021-06-07
The food was lovely, and the staff were very kind and helpful. All very cheerful will definitely go there again ?
Read more
MARK NEILLY
MARK NEILLY
2021-06-03
Great food and excellent service. Terrific atmosphere. Will definitely be back again.
Read more
John Linkin
John Linkin
2021-06-01
Great food, wonderful staff who are genuinely welcoming. Would love to go there every week!
Read more
C J
C J
2021-05-30
Caitlin Warburton
Caitlin Warburton
2021-05-28

How was your sotirio's experience?

We’d love to hear from you. Be sure to leave us a review on any of the following platforms!

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

COVID-19

With over 30 years of experience – hygiene simply isn’t new to us. Rest assured, when you choose to dine with us, your safety is our priority and will never be compromised.